Team Naples Cyclery powered by T2 whose goal is competitive and safe racing across Southwest Florida, showed up in bright blue on Sunday representing Naples, Florida in multiple categories. Naples Florida hosted its 2nd Annual Orange Blossom Special Criterium race featuring a fast six-cornered route in the heart of downtown. The race circuits ranged from 20 minutes to 90 minutes in length.
What is a Criterium? A criterium, or crit, is a bike race held on a short course (usually less than 1 mile), often run on closed-off city center streets.

The criterium is not just about speed, but endurance. This is not just an individual race, but also a team race. Your teammates can be instrumental in keeping you at the front of the pack or more importantly keeping your competition closer to the back. Who wins? Simply put, the winner is the first rider to cross the finish line without having been “lapped.”

Team Naples Cyclery powered by T2 Participants Men – Pro/Cat 1/2 Andrew Holland (5 – Cat2) Michael Robinson (10 – Cat2)

Men – Cat 3 Kyle Kelly Marc Boults

Men – Cat 4 Parrish Clark

Men – Cat 4/5 – Master – 35+ Ryan Marshall (2 – Cat4) Parrish Clark (8 – Cat4) John Wilkinson (9 – Cat4) Joseph Buckheit (2 – Cat5)

Men – Cat 5 Patrick Liebig View Full Results at USA Cycling